3 Wacos plus 3: new show on archive.org

Billed as Jon Langford with his Deep Dive Semi-Acoustic Combo, this was Jon (guitar and lead vocals), John Szymanski (guitar and backing vocals), Alan Doughty (bass), Dan Massey (drums), Dave Nagler (keyboards), and Rachel Drew (backing vocals and percussion) tackling a setlist mostly consisting of new songs from Langford’s Lucky 7 singles series and older solo […]

Freedom And Weep

Tracklist: 1 Nothing At All 2 Chosen One 3 Come A Long Way 4 Secrets 5 How Fast The Time 6 Lincoln Town Car 7 It’s Amazing 8 On The Sly 9 Drinkin‘ & Cheatin‘ & Death 10 Fantasy 11 Missing Link 12 Rest Of The World 13 Join The Club Credits: Reviews: Bloodshot says: […]